Ultrabland Lush Facial Cleanser-Review

Product Review By Alice

Hey guys! So, I am kinda obsessed with Lush Cosmetics, which is a brand that makes really nice beauty products. People all over the internet have been really into their innovative products, such as their bath bombs and bubble bars. I am going to write a review of my favorite facial cleanser from Lush- Ultrabland.

It comes in a black pot. There are two sizes, the smaller one and the larger one. I have the smaller 1.5 oz. version. It doesn’t have a particularly strong smell, just a hint of honey and some floral scent. It is very rich and buttery. It has beeswax in it and leaves a bit of a waterproof coat on your face. I normally massage it into my face and then rinse my face of with cold water (in the morning) or warm water (at night). It is hard to get all of it off of your face, so I get what I can off of my face, and then just rub the rest in. It is super moisturizing and leaves your skin soft and buttery. This my go to facial cleanser. It is not crazy expensive but not exactly cheap with a price of $18.95 for the smaller version.

You can buy it here: http://www.lushusa.com/face/cleansers/ultrabland/9999902749.html

XOXO,

Alice

 

One thought on “Ultrabland Lush Facial Cleanser-Review

  1. charandtheweb says:

    You are not alone. Huge Lush fan here as well, but I haven’t tried out any of their cleansers yet. I am however obsessed with Coalface, which seems to do wonders for my skin. I’m not sure how I feel about a cleansers that is this thick, but hey, reason enough to try a tester. Nice review, and i’m digging your other content too.

    Would you by any chance be interested in having some of your work shared/featured on Creators.co? I’d love to see more of this kind of content on the platform. Feel free to shoot me an e-mail (you can find my contact details on my blog) for more information. I’d love to expand on that. Hope to hear from you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

