Welcome!

Welcome to our blog!

On our blog we will be posting a variety of random things such as product reviews, DIYs, and how to’s. Our goal is to bring a smile to your face and along the way hopefully you will learn how to make some cool stuff and solve problems.

This is Olivia and I am so excited to be finally working on a blog. I love Lush, DIYs, Taylor Swift and more. I am obsessed with watching YouTube videos starring Zoella and her adorable pug, Nala. I read a lot and love baking. I can’t wait to show you some awesome recipes, recommendations and more!

Hi! I’m Alice! I love Taylor Swift, fuzzy socks, Lush, soccer, and cool bandaids. I love reading and writing. I am known to obsess over pegacorns (pegasus unicorns) and cows.

The End!

Leave a Reply

